top of page

HEART & SOUL is a 20 track, double-CD set of 30 years of classic MILES JAYE compositions including "I've Been A Fool For You" "I Cry For You" "Is It Time For A Kiss" "Strong For You" "I'll Be There" "Next Time" "Make It Last" "Slow Dance" "When You Love Somebody" and "Only Love Can Break Your Heart." 

This work is a seminal, career defining collection, capturing highlights of a brilliant life in creativity and song.


    bottom of page